New Harvest includes my paper in “Resources”

New Harvest, a “nonprofit research organization working to develop new meat substitutes, including cultured meat” has included my paper on its list of technical resources. Please follow this link to retrieve a copy of my paper for free!

Special thanks to Jason Matheny, founder of New Harvest, for his support and encouragement, from the very beginning, to contribute my paper to the small scientific body of work regarding in vitro meat. It was he who connected me to every relevant scientist in the field while my paper was still in its infant stage.

~ by ishadatar on April 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
